Welcome to the Linux Foundation Forum!

Welcome to the Cloud Engineer Bootcamp!

Comments

• funtuxtic
    funtuxtic Posts: 1

Hi Y'all. My name is Jimmy from Chicago. I'm excited to become a certified penguin 🐧
    Besides English I also speak Spanish like some folks in here :smile:

• luisviveropena
    luisviveropena Posts: 1,142
    edited June 2020

Welcome @Almusowi! Hola @funtuxtic , bienvenido :)

Regards,
    Luis.

• tncsv
    tncsv Posts: 2

Hi All. My name is Mert and I'm working as a systems and network engineer. I really excited about bootcamp. My goal is to improve my skills on linux and kubernetes, because I'm interested in sre and devops topics recently. Best regards

• luisviveropena

@tncsv , welcome to the bootcamp!

Many regards,
    Luis.

• Hi all ,
    My name is khelaf, i live in algeria, and i am an information system security consultant.
    I just joined the BootCamp and I'm glad to be with all of you. it's been first classroom for a long time.
    Given the growing importance of the cloud every day in our lives, it is important to understand how it works. And I think this Bootcamp from the Linux Foundation is an excellent introduction.
    Success for all.
    Khelaf

• luisviveropena

Hi @mk@openxnet.dz , welcome to the bootcamp! I hope you enjoy it :)

Regards,
    Luis.

• JKasimba
    JKasimba Posts: 5

Hi Everyone :)
    Greetings from Vilnius!
    Just started the journey today.
    My name is Kasimba and I am happy to be a part of this wonderful experience.
    Happy bootcamping! !

• luisviveropena

Hi @JKasimba , welcome to the bootcamp!

Regards,
    Luis.

• JKasimba
    JKasimba Posts: 5
  • Izioie
    Izioie Posts: 1
    edited June 2020

Hello everyone, starting the bootcamp today. I'm still fairly new to Linux. Took the edX Introduction to Linux through my college last semester. Looking forward to sinking my teeth in and really learning Linux.

• luisviveropena

Welcome, @Izioie ! I hope you enjoy your stay here :)