Welcome to the Linux Foundation Forum!

Introducing myself - Dev KCNA Learner

Options

Hi All
This is Dev, a Digital PgM - keen to learn get KCNA

Comments

• tonyldo
    Options

hi every one, i m backend dev at Brazil. And i m happy to learn more about Kubernets and Cloud Native softwares.

• theinrichs
    Options

Welcome to the forum! Have fun with the course. :smile:

• mocasti
    Options

Hi Everyone, My name is Olivia, I'm Sr Software Engineer in Mexico, I'm very excited to start the course.

• czekish
    Options

Hi there! I'm Daniel, a software engineering student from the Czech Republic. Can't wait to start my Kubernetes and Cloud Native journey! :)

• shanbatla
    Options

Hello, everyone,. I am a full stack developer from the US. Wish everyone the best in their cloud learning journey.

• souda69
    Options

Hi Everyone! I am Souda, A DevOps Engineer from India. I am very excited and enthusiastic about this course I look forward to growing my Kubernetes knowledge through it :smile:

• LeiderRM
    Options

Hello Everyone!! My name is Leider and i'm a Infrastructure technnician, i'd like to improve about cloud computing skills.

• jimlai
    Options

Hi Everyone, I am Jim, a System Administrator from Singapore, can't wait to learning Kubernetes course.

• imakshay101
    Options

hi every one, i m dev manager at Tokyo. And i m happy to learn more about Kubernets and Cloud Native softwares.

• sevilroach
    Options

Hi everyone,

I am an engineer who stepped into the DevOps world recently and whose mind is blown every time I learn something about Kubernetes.

I can't wait for all that I will have learnt by the end of this course!

• kunalsagar
    Options

Namaste Everyone!
    I am Kunal Sagar, Engineer from India. Started diving more deep in k8s and cloud native

• parg0
    parg0 Posts: 1
    Options

Hi everyone!