Welcome to the Linux Foundation Forum!

Self Intro

Hello everyone !

Nice to meet you all :)

I am Dimitri Travailloux from France in Europe.

I really glad to follow this course. I manage a team with 5 persons. We are working on Sql Server, Datawarehouse, reporting, Alfresco. I am an old developer (45 years old) but I always code (C#, PHP, Java, perl, C...) and since few months I use node.js for build web applications and portals (with sql server) at work. I have a hobby project, a solo adventure rpg. I make it with node.js/express/webpack/Nw.js (have a look here : https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fxWkzuN-AUpXSG3bGgdvhKSEeSHWCt-0/view)

I am a little afraid to pass this certification because it's a first time for me to do an exam like it.

Special thanks to David Mark Clements for the work he has done here.

Have a nice day :)

Comments

• Hello all :smile:
    My name is Andrew Ritter. I have been working on the web for awhile now; using the *AMP stacks and lately front end engineering with React/Angular/Ember and some API work with Node and AWS.
    Nice to meet you all

• hey @dtravailloux and @andrit - nice to meet you both, good luck with the training and exam!

• Hello Everyone,

I am a Javascript & Node js newb. I have purchased the JSNAD exam with the course as this is the only way i can make myself focus on learning the language. I am excited to learn new things and become a better Engineer. I am a little clueless too about where to begin to begin so i spent the bestter part of my day today to figure out a plan for my JSNAD certification. I hope to meet you all ahead in my jounery and on the other side of being a certified Node Js developer

• Hello Every one!! Nice to meet you all!!
    more about me : https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivmagarwal/