Welcome to the Linux Foundation Forum!

Greeting

Hi @everyone,
Nice to meet you all and it is Khun. I am excited to be here.

Comments

• Hi @khunteebwar , welcome to the forum!

Regards,
    Luis.

• Hello @everyone, I'm Arsene, I'm happy to be here with you all!

• Hi @khunteebwar and @arsene , welcome to the forum!

Many regards,
    Luis.

• Hi! Welcome to the forum as well :)

• arina01
    arina01 Posts: 7

Hello everyone - I am an ops engineer and started working with Red Hat a year ago. Jumped to the training opportunity in February and started studying now. Still doing a lot of Windows administration (that I started in the last millenium) and Powershell scripting.

• luisviveropena
    luisviveropena Posts: 1,142

Hi @arina01 , welcome! I'm here to assist in case you have questions about the course material and labs :)

Regards,
    Luis.

• dasher
    dasher Posts: 1

Hello @everyone, I have been working with one or another form of Linux for over fifteen years but only a little at a time. Never really solidifying myself with good skills. Hoping to change that here.
    Thanks.

• erparom
    erparom Posts: 1
    edited July 2021

Hello World ( @everyone ) My name is Enrique Pascalin, form Mexico. Using Linux since mid 90s. I liked it so much, that now I'm devoted to two things: To Linux Evangelization and to Open Source / Software Libre. You can reach me via
    enrique.pascalin at fsf.org.mx

For spanish speaking users, feel free to join us in Linux Español Where we can provide answers, suggestions and you can look at our podcast.

I want to thank Dan Brown for all his very kind help and support.

• luisviveropena

Welcome @erparom !

Regards,
    Luis.

• jean1199
    jean1199 Posts: 1

Hi everyone! I am very excited to return to the light side of the force, currently I am a Project Manager at BBVA but wiling to return to the good ways.
    Greetings from México!

• luisviveropena

Hi @jean1199 ,

Welcome here! I'm here to assist :)